top of page
  • Writer's pictureSallyy Wongg

External Project Progress #2

Updated: Nov 22, 2021

These are my images for my external project after editing them into the mood that I wanted.

Hickey - having sex before age of consent

Smoke - Regular cigarettes/shisha/vape

Lines on faces - Undergoing plastic surgeries

Cosmetics - Guys applying cosmetics to beautify themselves

Eye Bags/ Dark Circles - Sleeping late/ Late night owl

Blushes - Consuming alcohol and being drunk

Blue Light - Being addicted to electronic devices.



A series of posters was created as the external brief project about the current generation's trendy habits or behaviours in the 21st century. Other than the words aside, which are mainly criticisms and names of surgery types, I also tried out with my handwriting as well as using fonts on illustrator. Using different sizes of fonts and colours was part of my progress for the project.


5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page